## **CAASNY NOMINATION SLATE**

2023-2024

President: Shannon L. Hillier (Livingston)

First Vice-President: Clint G. Johnson (Ulster)

Second Vice-President: Tina Wayland Smith (Madison)

Third Vice-President: Rick Golden (Orange)

Director: Thomas Humbach (Rockland) 2022-2024

Director: Hyder Hussain (Chemung) 2022-2024

Director: Denise Hollis (Otsego) 2023-2025

Director: Stephen Louis (NYC) 2023-2025

Immediate Past President:

Past Past President:\*

Treasurer: Allison Carrow (Allegany)

Secretary: Stephen D. Button (St. Lawrence)

The Board of Directors is composed of the President, the three Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, immediate past President, and the four Directors. All serve for a one year term except the Directors, who serve two year terms. Two are elected in odd-numbered years, and two in even numbered years.

The President and Vice-Presidents must be county attorneys or NYC corporation counsel or the latter's designee. Limit of one board member per county, except NYC, which may have two. "The Association shall endeavor to appoint at least one member of the board from each of the judicial departments in the state."

\*Not a voting member. From the January 29, 2008 Board of Directors Meeting: It was agreed that we should informally create a Past President position for the outgoing immediate past president, and invite them to the board of directors meetings at CAASNY expense, to utilize their institutional history and assistance.